My Presentation for News:Rewired – Doing the Data Mash

For once, I didn’t put links into a presentation, so here instead are the link resources for my News:Rewired presentation:

(If I get a chance over the next week or so, I may even try to make a slidecast out of the above…)

The link story for the presentation goes something like this:

If there’s something “dataflow” related you’d like see explored here, please leave a request as a comment and I’ll see what I can do :-) I’ve also started a newsrw) category (view it here) which I’ll start posting relevant content to; (see also the datajourn tag).

Author: Tony Hirst

I'm a Senior Lecturer at The Open University, with an interest in #opendata policy and practice, as well as general web tinkering...

One thought on “My Presentation for News:Rewired – Doing the Data Mash”

Comments are closed.